Day Tours - please phone 01209 717152 for more details
Saturday 20th July 2019
Tamar Valley Railway & Cotehele House & Gardens
National Trust Members Discount
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£36.00
Child
Sunday 21st July 2019
Torquay & Indulgent Afternoon Tea
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£32.00
Child
Sunday 28th July 2019
Sidmouth Bay Cruise & Donkey Sanctuary
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£25.00
Child
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Lands End Fireworks Evening
Camborne
17:45
Redruth
17:30
Truro
17:00
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£15.00
Child
£10.00
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Round Robin Tour
Camborne
07:15
Redruth
07:30
Truro
08:00
St Austell
08:30
Bodmin
09:00
Adult
£40.00
Child
Sunday 4th August 2019
Sidmouth Folk Festival
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£20.00
Child
£15.00
Saturday 10th August 2019
Paignton Zoo
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£32.00
Child
£22.00
Saturday 10th August 2019
Torquay – The English Riviera
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£17.00
Child
Sunday 11th August 2019
Exploring West Cornwall – Including Cream Tea
Camborne
10:45
Redruth
10:30
Truro
10:00
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£22.00
Child
Wednesday 14th August 2019
British Firework Championships at Plymouth Hoe
Camborne
17:00
Redruth
17:15
Truro
17:45
St Austell
18:15
Bodmin
18:45
Adult
£15.00
Child
£10.00
Thursday 15th August 2019
British Firework Championships at Plymouth Hoe
Camborne
17:00
Redruth
17:15
Truro
17:45
St Austell
18:15
Bodmin
18:45
Adult
£15.00
Child
£10.00
Sunday 18th August 2019
RHS Rosemoor Flower Show
Includes Admission
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£32.00
Child
Sunday 25th August 2019
Plymouth Hoe – Seaton – Downderry – Looe
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£16.00
Child
£10.00
Monday 26th August 2019
Tiverton Canal
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£35.00
Child
Monday 26th August 2019
Bank Holiday Mystery Tour
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
Adult
£15.00
Child
£10.00
Saturday 31st August 2019
Looe Valley Railway & Polperro
Camborne
08:30
Redruth
08:45
Truro
09:15
St Austell
10:45
Bodmin
11:15
Adult
£24.00
Child
£18.00
Sunday 1st September 2019
Babbacombe Model Village & Teignmouth
Includes Model Village Admission
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£25.00
Child
£22.00
Sunday 8th September 2019
West Somerset Steam Railway & Cream Tea
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£38.50
Child
£28.50
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Widecombe Fair
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£20.00
Child
£15.00
Saturday 14th September 2019
Exmouth Bay Cruise & World of Country Life
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£30.00
Child
Saturday 14th September 2019
Exmouth & Exmouth Bay Cruise
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£22.00
Child
Sunday 15th September 2019
Dunster & Dunster Castle & Gardens
National Trust Members Discount
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£32.00
Child
£20.00
Saturday 21st September 2019
Exploring Dartmouth
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£20.00
Child
£15.00
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Agatha Christies Greenway House & Gardens
National Trust Members Discount
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£32.00
Child
Friday 27th September 2019
Stitching, Sewing & Hobbycrafts at Westpoint
Includes Admission
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£25.00
Child
Saturday 28th September 2019
Stitching, Sewing & Hobbycrafts at Westpoint
Includes Admission
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£25.00
Child
Saturday 28th September 2019
Minack Theatre – Proms
Camborne
17:45
Redruth
17:30
Truro
17:00
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£32.00
Child
Saturday 5th October 2019
Wells & Cheddar Gorge
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£28.00
Child
£15.00
Sunday 6th October 2019
Mystery Tour with Lunch
Camborne
09:45
Redruth
10:00
Truro
10:30
St Austell
11:00
Bodmin
11:30
Adult
£28.00
Child
Wednesday 9th October
Tavistock Goose Fair
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£17.50
Child
Saturday 12th October 2019
Clarks Village & Glastonbury
Camborne
06:30
Redruth
06:45
Truro
07:15
St Austell
07:45
Bodmin
08:15
Adult
£25.00
Child
£15.00
Sunday 13th October 2019
Bude & Clovelly
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£25.00
Child
Saturday 19th October 2019
Exeter Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£20.00
Child
£14.00
Saturday 19th October 2019
IKEA at Exeter
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£20.00
Child
£14.00
Sunday 20th Octoberm 2019
Seaton Tramway & Donkey Sanctuary
Camborne
07:15
Redruth
07:30
Truro
08:00
St Austell
08:30
Bodmin
09:00
Adult
£24.00
Child
Friday 25th October 2019
Disney on Ice
Camborne
10:15
Redruth
10:30
Truro
11:00
St Austell
11:30
Bodmin
12:00
Adult
£45.00
Child
Saturday 26th October 2019
Barnstaple Shopper
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£17.00
Child
£14.00
Saturday 26th October 2019
Disney on Ice
Camborne
10:15
Redruth
10:30
Truro
11:00
St Austell
11:30
Bodmin
12:00
Adult
£45.00
Child
Sunday 27th October 2019
Disney on Ice
Camborne
10:15
Redruth
10:30
Truro
11:00
St Austell
11:30
Bodmin
12:00
Adult
£45.00
Child
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Bridgwater Carnival
Camborne
11:15
Redruth
11:30
Truro
12:00
St Austell
12:30
Bodmin
13:00
Adult
£22.00
Child
£15.00
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Plymouth Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£12.50
Child
Saturday 9th November 2019
Exeter Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£16.00
Child
£12.00
Sunday 10th November 2019
Kernow Mills & Trago Mills Liskeard
Camborne
09:30
Redruth
09:45
Truro
10:15
St Austell
10:45
Bodmin
11:15
Adult
£12.50
Child
£9.00
Saturday 16th November 2019
Cribbs Causeway Winter Wonderland
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£28.00
Child
£15.00
Sunday 17th November 2019
Exeter Christmas Markets
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£16.00
Child
£12.00
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Barnstaple Shopper
Camborne
07:30
Redruth
07:45
Truro
08:15
St Austell
08:45
Bodmin
09:15
Adult
£17.00
Child
£12.00
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Longleat Festival of Lights
Camborne
07:00
Redruth
07:15
Truro
07:45
St Austell
08:15
Bodmin
08:45
Adult
£55.00
Child
£43.00
Sunday 24th November 2019
Cardiff Christmas Market
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£30.00
Child
£20.00
Saturday 30th November 2019
Christmas Train of Lights
Camborne
09:15
Redruth
09:30
Truro
10:00
St Austell
10:30
Bodmin
11:00
Adult
£34.00
Child
Saturday 30th November 2019
Advent Carol Service at Buckfast & Plymouth Shopper
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£16.00
Child
£12.00
Sunday 1st December 2019
Bath Christmas Market
Camborne
06:00
Redruth
06:15
Truro
06:45
St Austell
07:15
Bodmin
07:45
Adult
£26.00
Child
£20.00
Saturday 7th December 2019
Christmas Train of Lights
Camborne
09:15
Redruth
09:30
Truro
10:00
St Austell
10:30
Bodmin
11:00
Adult
£34.00
Child
Saturday 7th December 2019
Exeter Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£16.00
Child
£12.00
Sunday 8th December 2019
Cotehele Christmas Garland
National Trust Members Discount
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
12:15
Bodmin
12:45
Adult
£22.50
Child
Sunday 8th December 2019
Padstow Christmas Festival
Camborne
10:00
Redruth
10:15
Truro
10:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£12.50
Child
£8.00
Saturday 14th December 2019
Christmas Train of Lights
Camborne
09:15
Redruth
09:30
Truro
10:00
St Austell
10:30
Bodmin
11:00
Adult
£34.00
Child
Saturday 14th December 2019
Plymouth Christmas Shopper
Camborne
08:00
Redruth
08:15
Truro
08:45
St Austell
09:15
Bodmin
09:45
Adult
£12.50
Child
£9.00
Sunday 15th December 2019
Christmas Lunch with Entertainment
Camborne
11:00
Redruth
11:15
Truro
11:45
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£25.00
Child
Thursday 19th December 2019
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10.00
Child
£7.00
Thursday 19th December 2019
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
Redruth
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10.00
Child
£7.00
Friday 20th December 2019
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10.00
Child
£7.00
Saturday 21st December 2019
Grand Tour of the Cornish Christmas Lights
Camborne
18:00
Redruth
18:15
Truro
St Austell
Bodmin
Adult
£10.00
Child
£7.00
Friday 10th January 2020
Cinderella at Plymouth Theatre Royal
Price includes dress circle theatre ticket
Camborne
09:00
Redruth
09:15
Truro
09:45
St Austell
10:15
Bodmin
10:45
Adult
£47.00
Child